

GUJARAT NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY

Merit List No. SS/NRI-UG/04/23072025

Notification No. Ref.: SS/01/NRI/NRI Sponsored/UG-PG/07042025

MERIT LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES UNDER NRI/NRI SPONSORED CATEGORY FOR UG PROGRAMME FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025-26

Date: 23 July 2025

S.N	Name of the Candidate	All India CLAT Rank		
NRI/NRI Sponsored Category – UG Programme				
1.	Kavya Mittal	1898		
2.	Kalyani Kontemukkula	1909		
3.	Jhanvi Sharma	1957		
4.	Devasya Sharma	1967		
5.	Ujjwal Goel	1988		
6.	Soumya Manish Bohra	2005		
For waitlisted candidate(s) details, please refer the Annexure-1				

INSTRUCTIONS:

- 1. The Admission Committee shall send a payment link after due verification of the requisite document(s). The candidates whose name is mentioned above, will have to mail all the NRI Documents immediately on admission@gnlu.ac.in, after verification, if the documents are found to be correct, as mentioned in the notification, an email from admission@gnlu.ac.in regarding confirmation of "Provisional Admission" will be sent. The provisionally selected UG candidate shall make the payment of INR 1,38,000/- for UG programme to block the seat on or before 28 July 2025 by 12:00 P.M.
- 2. If the payment is not made within the prescribed time limit, the candidate(s) shall not be considered for the admission process and the seat shall be allocated to the next candidate on the basis of merit.
- 3. The payment link shall be made available to each provisionally selected candidate(s) on his or her registered email id only. The payment made through the link shall only be considered.
- 4. The detailed process of making the USD Payment (14500 USD for UG) shall be intimated through email to the candidates who have blocked the seat subsequently.

For any further queries, please write to us at <u>admission@gnlu.ac.in</u> only. We shall not entertain any queries received through any other means.

ANNEXURE-1

WAITLISTED CANDIDATES WHO HAVE APPLIED AGAINST NRI/NRI SPONSRED CATEGORY FOR UG PROGRAMME AGAINST NOTIFICATION NO.: SS/01/NRI/NRI Sponsored/UG-PG/07042025

Sr. No	Name of the Candidate	All India CLAT Rank
1.	Anwita Agarwal	2,054
2.	Avantika Gupta	2,100
3.	Tia Agarwal	2,157
4.	Aahaan Kamal Oza	2,326
5.	Abhiraj Singh Rathod	2,335
6.	Jaydeep Shanwal	2,342
7.	Kavya Garg	2,459
8.	Vedpratap Vivek Navandar	2,490
9.	Sanvi Gupta	2,495
10.	Ravinandini Singh Chauhan	2,532
11.	Hitarth Vimal Purohit	2,549
12.	Shrishti Sehrawat	2,595
13.	Aanya Bhushan	2,673
14.	Ananya Airen	2,738
15.	Shona Gupta	2,916
16.	Vanshika Bansal	2,944
17.	Nandini Shukla	3,004
18.	Meenakshi Kothamasu	3,138
19.	Kanishkha Abhilash	3,287
20.	A Sai Deepti	3,334
21.	Parv Mall	3,460
22.	Aditi Chopra	3,543
23.	Aryansh Dawar	3,783
24.	Saanvi Jalan	3,895
25.	Anoushka Khare	3,986
26.	Palak Ladha	4,029
27.	Aarnav Anip Gandhi	4,159
28.	Mihika Arun Nair	4,277
29.	Vansh Chhibber	4,282
30.	Tarishi Amit Bhageria	4,322

31.	Pritika Manojj Bhatia	4,586
32.	Kenisha Raju Anklesaria	4,640
33.	Sana Singh	4,847
34.	Kalshor Hitesh Patel	4,854
35.	Bhavishya Chandak	5,140
36.	Rupangana Gupta	5,226
37.	Ridhima Pant	5,593
38.	Gaurav Vibhu Ranjan	5,812
39.	Yatheshth Sharma	5,923
40.	Sana Praveen Bhandari	5,980
41.	Archita Amit Deshpande	6,163
42.	Shruti Gupta	6,432
43.	Gurjeet Singh	6,624
44.	Shivansh Mathur	7,097
45.	Atreya Chatterjee	7,124
46.	Darsh Capoor	7,273
47.	Anjali Subhash Koonakampully	7,290
48.	Haleema Sayam Basheer	7,522
49.	Gourishanker Hari	8,446
50.	Aditya Nanda	8,990
51.	Arinjay Agarwal	10,973
52.	Shreya Saraswat	12,561
53.	Ayu Rajendra Malavia	12,777
54.	Vanshika Sanjay Vasnani	13,006
55.	Sukriti Nath	13,261
56.	Rudra Koustubha Dhumal	14,809
57.	Anushka Singh	15,021
58.	Shaurya Kothari	15,911
59.	Kavya Manu Kulhari	16,396
60.	Khushi Nirmal Shah	16,744
61.	Sairah Sehgal	18,004
62.	Navyanshi Jain	18,421
63.	Deyan Gala	18,576
64.	Aditri Gupta	18,659
65.	Yoganshi Sindhava	19,551
66.	Palak Gupta	19,686
	-	-

67.	Devansh Yadav	20,113
68.	Sushanthika Ashok Sathiya	20,442
69.	Vansh Sood	20,964
70.	Shreshth Maroo	22,273
71.	Vemula Chillakuri Vamsi Krishna	22,602
72.	Devki Bhavik Barchha	23,924
73.	Palaksh Dwivedi	27,756
74.	Drishti Akshay Kochar	28,883
75.	Zinniia Manna	33,023
76.	Arnav Shailesh Yadav	33,831
77.	Daksh Rathore	39,333
78.	Isa Sadikkhan Ghasura	40,266
79.	Kameswari Devi Kuntamukkala	41,500
80.	Chanchal Sharma	42,602

NOTE: Please note that if any vacancy arises, the waitlisted candidates' merit list will be uploaded on the GNLU Gandhinagar website under the *Admissions* webpage.

The Admission Committee of GNLU will reach out to provisionally selected candidates under the NRI/NRI Sponsored category to request submission of relevant documents for verification. If the submitted documents meet the requirements as per the official notification, the candidates will then be provided with a payment link to proceed further.

For any queries in this regard, candidates are requested to write to admission@gnlu.ac.in

Admission Committee